WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 880 | 28-05-2022 | Saturday

1st prize 5250
2nd prize 6485
3rd prize 2903
4th prize 1722
5th prize 3945

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Saturday 28-05-2022 880 1 5250
2 Friday 27-05-2022 879 1 5921
3 Thursday 26-05-2022 878 1 3145
4 Wednesday 25-05-2022 877 1 1618
5 Tuesday 24-05-2022 876 1 0226
6 Monday 23-05-2022 875 1 5384
7 Sunday 22-05-2022 874 1 2186
8 Saturday 21-05-2022 873 1 3681
9 Friday 20-05-2022 872 1 5732
10 Thursday 19-05-2022 871 1 1790
11 Wednesday 18-05-2022 870 1 5839
12 Tuesday 17-05-2022 869 1 6573
13 Monday 16-05-2022 868 1 2131

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.