WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 761 | 28-01-2022 | Friday

1st prize 7511
2nd prize 8175
3rd prize 1705
4th prize 1321
5th prize 9815

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Friday 28-01-2022 761 1 7511
2 Friday 28-01-2022 760 1 7511
3 Thursday 27-01-2022 759 1 0339
4 Wednesday 26-01-2022 758 1 3608
5 Tuesday 25-01-2022 757 1 2489
6 Monday 24-01-2022 756 1 1585
7 Sunday 23-01-2022 755 1 7861
8 Saturday 22-01-2022 754 1 4005
9 Friday 21-01-2022 753 1 3829
10 Thursday 20-01-2022 752 1 1439
11 Wednesday 19-01-2022 751 1 3757
12 Tuesday 18-01-2022 750 1 5301
13 Monday 17-01-2022 749 1 0481

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.