WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 470 | 13-04-2021 | Tuesday

1st prize 0523
2nd prize 0443
3rd prize 9160
4th prize 6425
5th prize 5075

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Tuesday 13-04-2021 470 1 0523
2 Monday 12-04-2021 469 1 6011
3 Sunday 11-04-2021 468 1 9724
4 Saturday 10-04-2021 467 1 0870
5 Friday 09-04-2021 466 1 8463
6 Thursday 08-04-2021 465 1 3045
7 Wednesday 07-04-2021 464 1 1696
8 Tuesday 06-04-2021 463 1 6377
9 Monday 05-04-2021 462 1 9854
10 Sunday 04-04-2021 461 1 1084
11 Saturday 03-04-2021 460 1 2515
12 Friday 02-04-2021 459 1 693
13 Thursday 01-04-2021 458 1 6095

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.