WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1000 | 25-09-2022 | Sunday

1st prize 8101
2nd prize 7779
3rd prize 8598
4th prize 4098
5th prize 1557

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Sunday 25-09-2022 1000 1 8101
2 Saturday 24-09-2022 999 1 0267
3 Friday 23-09-2022 998 1 2737
4 Thursday 22-09-2022 997 1 1756
5 Wednesday 21-09-2022 996 1 7123
6 Tuesday 20-09-2022 995 1 1731
7 Monday 19-09-2022 994 1 8039
8 Sunday 18-09-2022 993 1 2199
9 Saturday 17-09-2022 992 1 2880
10 Friday 16-09-2022 991 1 1629
11 Thursday 15-09-2022 990 1 4892
12 Wednesday 14-09-2022 989 1 8634
13 Tuesday 13-09-2022 988 1 1082

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.