WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1630 | 15-06-2024 | Saturday

1st prize 6184
2nd prize 1846
3rd prize 6004
4th prize 9884
5th prize 6186

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Saturday 15-06-2024 1630 1 6184
2 Friday 14-06-2024 1629 1 8352
3 Thursday 13-06-2024 1628 1 4052
4 Wednesday 12-06-2024 1627 1 5493
5 Tuesday 11-06-2024 1626 1 4596
6 Monday 10-06-2024 1625 1 9134
7 Sunday 09-06-2024 1624 1 0158
8 Saturday 08-06-2024 1623 1 5286
9 Friday 07-06-2024 1622 1 4160
10 Thursday 06-06-2024 1621 1 1638
11 Wednesday 05-06-2024 1620 1 2051
12 Tuesday 04-06-2024 1619 1 3241
13 Monday 03-06-2024 1618 1 3084

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.