➠ Result by Sunday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Sunday, 26-05-2024 1610 0645 7847 2930 3165 1286
2 Sunday, 19-05-2024 1603 5439 3954 5543 0398 4098
3 Sunday, 12-05-2024 1596 5128 5288 2815 1852 8151
4 Sunday, 05-05-2024 1589 0916 1690 6116 0698 0219
5 Sunday, 28-04-2024 1582 5826 7382 8563 2463 4260
6 Sunday, 21-04-2024 1575 3707 7823 4148 9261 9159
7 Sunday, 14-04-2024 1568 2970 5924 2139 1476 9449
8 Sunday, 07-04-2024 1560 3687 8500 8819 1737 6616
9 Sunday, 31-03-2024 1553 9764 3699 8647 8794 5180
10 Sunday, 24-03-2024 1546 3681 7787 5767 1559 2265
11 Sunday, 17-03-2024 1539 4100 1249 5744 6539 5571
12 Sunday, 10-03-2024 1532 5896 7377 9582 8333 8825
13 Sunday, 03-03-2024 1525 8570 2470 0991 9993 1456
14 Sunday, 25-02-2024 1518 7313 4177 0108 3348 5337
15 Sunday, 18-02-2024 1511 3763 0520 6141 8910 2919
16 Sunday, 11-02-2024 1504 7181 2368 6444 7585 0184
17 Sunday, 04-02-2024 1497 0614 4938 9043 0308 3177
18 Sunday, 28-01-2024 1490 5008 2935 0484 8927 4041
19 Sunday, 21-01-2024 1483 2705 6405 8829 4220 3939
20 Sunday, 14-01-2024 1476 7858 5869 0837 5764 7771
21 Sunday, 07-01-2024 1469 9657 2608 8615 0905 1052
22 Sunday, 31-12-2023 1462 1308 3281 8760 2030 3681
23 Sunday, 24-12-2023 1455 8494 5218 2916 4117 8759
24 Sunday, 17-12-2023 1448 7124 9481 1784 7624 0831
25 Sunday, 10-12-2023 1441 3516 4937 6363 6879 0258
26 Sunday, 03-12-2023 1434 4540 7384 6952 6816 4289
27 Sunday, 26-11-2023 1427 8215 3721 1346 8786 3517
28 Sunday, 19-11-2023 1420 9307 0979 2370 9979 8255
29 Sunday, 12-11-2023 1413 4607 4730 3708 7389 1132
30 Sunday, 05-11-2023 1406 1164 1026 1363 1565 5361


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.