➠ Result by Sunday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Sunday, 23-01-2022 755 7861 2253 5647 3825 8721
2 Sunday, 16-01-2022 748 4670 9310 5809 0837 2245
3 Sunday, 09-01-2022 741 2819 4185 0461 1864 8526
4 Sunday, 02-01-2022 734 6554 0165 7528 3243 9421
5 Sunday, 26-12-2021 727 9643 4189 1925 2504 5585
6 Sunday, 19-12-2021 720 9744 8269 9770 8281 6808
7 Sunday, 12-12-2021 713 2199 2449 2610 2495 6685
8 Sunday, 05-12-2021 706 9645 6253 3046 2496 4189
9 Sunday, 28-11-2021 699 2713 9074 2335 4577 2607
10 Sunday, 21-11-2021 692 3827 0615 9372 9959 7753
11 Sunday, 14-11-2021 685 4780 5391 3495 5459 9615
12 Sunday, 07-11-2021 678 9570 2344 9842 1099 2650
13 Sunday, 31-10-2021 671 0247 9980 4375 5817 5514
14 Sunday, 24-10-2021 664 0972 8933 5000 3013 8480
15 Sunday, 17-10-2021 657 5467 0541 2514 9199 3161
16 Sunday, 10-10-2021 650 7373 7375 0155 6373 8738
17 Sunday, 03-10-2021 643 7902 1108 8041 2758 0852
18 Sunday, 26-09-2021 636 4277 6799 9248 6944 0840
19 Sunday, 19-09-2021 629 5136 2541 6388 6647 2336
20 Sunday, 12-09-2021 622 5914 3786 7572 5429 9230
21 Sunday, 05-09-2021 615 3627 7040 0514 9951 7534
22 Sunday, 29-08-2021 608 7900 9442 3858 0122 0738
23 Sunday, 22-08-2021 601 8912 6194 5145 4279 1358
24 Sunday, 15-08-2021 594 4849 5808 8085 5591 7894
25 Sunday, 08-08-2021 587 9381 6762 8128 8912 0280
26 Sunday, 01-08-2021 580 0684 8660 6754 9590 4658
27 Sunday, 25-07-2021 573 2686 7092 9369 3928 6534
28 Sunday, 18-07-2021 566 1702 1582 2809 7330 5457
29 Sunday, 11-07-2021 559 1520 8716 8924 5296 2418
30 Sunday, 04-07-2021 552 8925 9307 3070 5759 1668


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.