➠ Result by Thursday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Thursday, 27-01-2022 759 0339 6982 6078 3295 6300
2 Thursday, 20-01-2022 752 1439 6053 2522 7462 3341
3 Thursday, 13-01-2022 745 6942 8459 6523 4311 8695
4 Thursday, 06-01-2022 738 9561 7322 5880 8110 9477
5 Thursday, 30-12-2021 731 5252 3784 1480 9633 7056
6 Thursday, 23-12-2021 724 4580 2872 1691 5289 3414
7 Thursday, 16-12-2021 717 0255 6452 1859 6511 4352
8 Thursday, 09-12-2021 710 4635 4540 8216 2863 6434
9 Thursday, 02-12-2021 703 3958 2568 1273 5174 5359
10 Thursday, 25-11-2021 696 7816 9132 8406 6094 0068
11 Thursday, 18-11-2021 689 8646 8063 5087 6163 3733
12 Thursday, 11-11-2021 682 2190 1733 1133 4076 8550
13 Thursday, 04-11-2021 675 8170 9918 9458 4502 9548
14 Thursday, 28-10-2021 668 8240 7275 9173 6544 3555
15 Thursday, 21-10-2021 661 4646 4323 3868 6247 8767
16 Thursday, 14-10-2021 654 0564 6694 9191 4921 7780
17 Thursday, 07-10-2021 647 1078 4090 8506 6184 2968
18 Thursday, 30-09-2021 640 2359 1546 8647 5439 6939
19 Thursday, 23-09-2021 633 9746 2234 5606 1807 6847
20 Thursday, 16-09-2021 626 8009 7870 6083 6221 9995
21 Thursday, 09-09-2021 619 0544 9831 1192 7740 8773
22 Thursday, 02-09-2021 612 4201 6918 5469 6259 4345
23 Thursday, 26-08-2021 605 6031 5081 4313 2255 4201
24 Thursday, 19-08-2021 598 4972 4008 1339 9737 7734
25 Thursday, 12-08-2021 591 9647 2005 6486 7978 5268
26 Thursday, 05-08-2021 584 5764 8906 8674 8660 2217
27 Thursday, 29-07-2021 577 0644 2777 2943 9314 5716
28 Thursday, 22-07-2021 570 0928 9069 6998 4224 5378
29 Thursday, 15-07-2021 563 2800 5654 8400 2528 2143
30 Thursday, 08-07-2021 556 7188 3004 5875 9421 0843


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.