➠ Result by Wednesday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Wednesday, 14-10-2020 289 2691 6863 4943 2371 8445
2 Wednesday, 07-10-2020 282 6238 4169 2363 8380 2245
3 Wednesday, 30-09-2020 275 2950 6981 6867 6701 7994
4 Wednesday, 23-09-2020 268 7549 1183 6316 2405 1115
5 Wednesday, 16-09-2020 261 1643 6752 7427 5161 4354
6 Wednesday, 09-09-2020 254 8326 8294 7690 6158 3570
7 Wednesday, 02-09-2020 247 6863 8637 6457 5144 6657
8 Wednesday, 26-08-2020 240 9763 6726 5182 7222 6552
9 Wednesday, 19-08-2020 233 3637 3793 4988 8372 3190
10 Wednesday, 12-08-2020 226 7852 2696 6159 4289 2181
11 Wednesday, 05-08-2020 219 6238 6454 6825 5561 8273
12 Wednesday, 29-07-2020 212 6073 1907 6541 5126 8972
13 Wednesday, 22-07-2020 205 2632 2931 5854 9387 3268
14 Wednesday, 15-07-2020 198 9835 7866 5452 2397 1638
15 Wednesday, 08-07-2020 191 3514 1696 1393 5275 8262
16 Wednesday, 01-07-2020 184 3903 1768 8434 9680 9115
17 Wednesday, 24-06-2020 177 9474 8418 1522 5967 8413
18 Wednesday, 17-06-2020 170 4294 8509 4562 7828 5442
19 Wednesday, 10-06-2020 163 4681 8173 1394 4607 7792
20 Wednesday, 03-06-2020 156 6551 8426 4433 8732 9623
21 Wednesday, 27-05-2020 149 3630 5977 7253 7748 3616
22 Wednesday, 20-05-2020 142 1067 4896 9860 1599 3576
23 Wednesday, 13-05-2020 135 3853 4869 2917 2415 5326
24 Wednesday, 06-05-2020 128 6222 1396 1303 8376 8884
25 Wednesday, 29-04-2020 121 7462 6685 9288 6372 2700
26 Wednesday, 22-04-2020 114 1459 4267 2328 2480 3672
27 Wednesday, 15-04-2020 107 8616 7241 2182 7390 5198
28 Wednesday, 08-04-2020 100 6018 6352 2269 1388 8714
29 Wednesday, 01-04-2020 93 2909 6254 9733 5189 2443
30 Wednesday, 25-03-2020 86 2931 1279 6923 3869 6361
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.